Metallurgical cables

Today, no production can do without steel materials. Used in the construction of multi-storey buildings, bridges or cars, it must meet the highest requirements for the reliability and flexibility of these structures.
For the various stages of production in the steel and steel industry, special cables have been developed for power supply and data transmission. Movable trays can be used on conveyor belts to transport ore, coal or waste. In blast furnaces, thermocouple and compensation cables (thermocouples) can be used.
Accurate and reliable measurements are essential throughout the entire production process. A variety of thermocouples installed at different locations will transmit the measured data to special cable assemblies for process control.

SAB Brockskes offers a wide range of cable and temperature measurement products for all metallurgical applications.

Кабели для металлургической промышленности

Сегодня ни одно производство не может обойтись без материалов из стали. Используемая при строительстве многоэтажных зданий, мостов или автомобилей, она должна отвечать высочайшим требованиям надежности и гибкости этих конструкций.
Для различных этапов производства сталелитейной и сталепрокатной промышленности разработаны специальные кабели для энергоснабжения и передачи данных. Кабели для укладки в подвижных лотках могут быть использованы на конвейерных лентах для транспортировки руды, угля или отходов производства. В доменных печах могут быть использованы термопарные и компенсационные кабели (термопары).
Точные и достоверные измерения важны во время всего производственного процесса. Разнообразные термопары, установленные в различных местах передадут измеренные данные по специальным кабельным сборкам для контроля производственного процесса.

SAB Brockskes предлагает широкий выбор кабельной продукции и продукции для температурных измерений для всех сфер металлургии.